Lucky Stiff

Lucky Stiff is now available on iTunes and Amazon. The musical comedy features an underscore by Jordan Seigel, with songs by the Tony Award-winning team of Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty (“Ragtime”). The wacky musical farce stars Jason Alexander, Dennis Farina, and Dominic Marsh. To hear excerpts from the score, check out the MUSIC page.